The Big 12 has released the full list of honors, and Texas Tech got a few players on the offensive side of the ball.

DeAndre Washington, the best running back statistically, was honored with a first team selection along with Le'Raven Clark, who made the first team at the tackle position.

The only "snub" was Jakeem Grant, who did not make the first team as a receiver or kick returner.

Many thought the Big 12 would make the switch from carrying a fullback on the roster to naming an all-purpose back to the first team instead. That was not the case, and Grant had to settle for second team receiver and kick returner.

There were also a number of Red Raiders listed as honorable mentions: Micah Awe (LB), Le'Raven Clark (OLoY), Breiden Fehoko (DL), Clayton Hatfield (PK), Jah'Shawn Johnson (DB), Jared Kaster (OL), Pete Robertson (DL), Justin Stockton (RB).

Patrick Mahomes was also honorable mention at both QB and Offensive Player of the Year -- an award that went to former Red Raider Baker Mayfield.

Texas Tech 2015 highlight reels

Vs. Kansas State
Vs. Oklahoma State
Vs. Iowa State
Vs. Sam Houston State