The field of 68 for the NCAA Tournament has officially been set as Kansas, Ohio State, Pittsburgh and Duke all received the top seeds in this year's tournament. Ohio State received their first #1 overall seed for the first time in school history.

The Field of 68 includes 5 schools from the Big 12 with those being Kansas, Texas, Kansas State, Missouri and Texas A&M. Kansas is 1 seed and Texas A&M is the 7 seed in the Southwest Division. Kansas State is the lone Big 12 representative in the Southeast Division as they were seeded 5th. Texas and Missouri round it out in the West Division. The Longhorns are the 4 seed while the Tigers received the 11.

There were a few notable teams that were left out of the "Big Dance." Teams that were snubbed include Harvard (23-6), Saint Mary's (25-8), Oklahoma State (19-13) and Colorado (21-13).

You can have the funnest Monday of the year by filling out your bracket, like the rest of the world will be, today.

Click Here to print out your own bracket.

More From Talk 103.9 & 1340