The NFL has announced its selections for the 2010s All-Decade Team and its highlighted by Tom Brady and Adrian Peterson.

Brady and Peterson were both unanimous selections for the 2010s All-Decade Team on the offensive side of the ball. Other unanimous offensive selections included linemen Joe Thomas and Marshal Yanda. Aaron Rodgers, Calvin Johnson, Julio Jones, Rob Gronkowski, and Jason Peters were among others to join the list.


*Denotes Unanimous Selection

  • QB Tom Brady*
  • QB Aaron Rodgers
  • RB Frank Gore
  • RB Marshawn Lynch
  • RB LeSean McCoy
  • RB Adrian Peterson*
  • WR Antonio Brown
  • WR Larry Fitzgerald
  • WR Calvin Johnson
  • WR Julio Jones
  • FLEX Darren Sproles
  • TE Rob Gronkowski
  • TE Travis Kelce
  • OT Jason Peters
  • OT Tyron Smith
  • OT Joe Staley
  • OT Joe Thomas*
  • OG Jahri Evans
  • OG Logan Mankins
  • OG Zack Martin
  • OG Marshal Yanda*
  • C Alex Mack
  • C Maurkice Pouncey

Defensively, J.J. Watt, Aaron Donald, and Von Miller were the only three unanimous selections to the All-Decade Team.


*Denotes Unanimous Selection

  • DE Calais Campbell
  • DE Cameron Jordan
  • DE Julius Peppers
  • DE J.J. Watt*
  • DT Geno Atkins
  • DT Fletcher Cox
  • DT Aaron Donald*
  • DT Ndamukong Suh
  • LB Chandler Jones
  • LB Luke Kuechly
  • LB Khalil Mack
  • LB Von Miller*
  • LB Bobby Wagner
  • LB Patrick Willis
  • CB Patrick Peterson
  • CB Darrelle Revis
  • CB Richard Sherman
  • S Eric Berry
  • S Earl Thomas
  • S Eric Weddle
  • DB Chris Harris Jr.
  • DB Tyrann Mathieu

Former Minnesota Vikings first-round draft pick, wide receiver, and kick returner Cordarrelle Patterson was selected to the All-Decade Specialists Team list. He joins former Chicago Bears returner Devin Hester at the kick returner spots.


  • P Johnny Hekker
  • P Shane Lechler
  • K Stephen Gostkowski
  • K Justin Tucker*
  • PR Tyreek Hill
  • PR Darren Sproles
  • KR Devin Hester
  • KR Cordarrelle Patterson

Finally, to no surprise, the two coaches of the decade are Patriots coach Bill Belichick and Seahawks coach Pete Carroll. Belichick led the Patriots to five Super Bowl appearances and three wins during the 2010s. Carroll and the Seahawks went to back-to-back Super Bowls winning in 2014 and falling short to New England in 2015.

More information on the NFL 2010s All-Decade Team can be found here.

Talk 103.9 & 1340 logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From Talk 103.9 & 1340